(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

There's nothing more dangerous than a charming woman!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am just the girl next door who likes ethnic dining, traveling, antiquing, interior design, modern art, music and movies. I do not play any sports. However, I can always watch a good game -- especially if you are playing so I can root for you. While shopping not a big past time of mine, buying a new pair of heels or some spectacular earrings can always make this girl smile! I am very comfortable in the kitchen. I love cooking for others and experimenting with different ethnic dishes. The woman I am seeking is kind, gentle, intelligent, understanding, funny and loves animals. Like most women, I want to find love and a long-term meaningful bond. The relationships that I develop tend to be emotionally deep, and I appreciate lots of communication. Nothing is better than listening to what my girlfriend is thinking, how her day went, or what challenges she is facing. I am attracted to a spectrum of women, so I am not sure if I have a specific type. . I am very comfortable with my femininity, and I tend to be attracted to women who knows what they want, and know how to get it. I find that tremendously sexy. Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any