(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

A foreign conundrum, skeptical but hopeful

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm here for grad school, studying Public Policy, from London - by way of Mexico City. I'm passionate about grassroots community development and all things Latin America. I buy the 7.5 ounce size soda cans so as to rid myself of some of the guilt about being a soda addict. I like to stay busy but am not a fan of the philosophy that 10 free minutes in a day mean you need a third job or a new gym membership. I hate trying to tell people about myself, and rather believe it's something that shows gradually. I'm looking for someone equally skeptical about online matchmakers, laid-back but with enough interests to keep them motivated and talking. Athletic and outdoor tendencies are a plus (not because I have them, but I find them very attractive nonetheless). An interest in travel and the ability to be spontaneous rank pretty high too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral