(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can't wait to get outside, how about you?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

About me, well let's see...I'm a caring, intellgient and active person. On the weekends, I enjoy getting out and doing stuff. I like taking day hikes with friends when the weather is nice. Also in the summer I enjoy playing 18 holes. Hitting a perfect shot feels great, but really the fun is getting out walking around the courses and catching up with friends. Along with enjoying being outside, I think DC always has something interesting to see. I'm a fan of the Portrait Gallery and the Hirshhorn - they always have great exhibits. I'm a sucker for TV shows with great character development. Some of my favorites are the Wire, Downton Abbey, Homeland and Mad Men. These shows are like getting into a really good book with their story arcs and getting to know the characters. More about me...I'm a local. I grew up in DC and moved to Connecticut for undergrad. After school, I returned to DC and have been back ever since. What can I say, DC's a pretty great place to live. What I'm looking for...a girl who is equally caring and interested in doing stuff on the weekends. Hopefully, you'll like talking about things that you're reading or things going on in the world. Let's grab a cup of coffee!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral