(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Figure out what works and go with it.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in his own words...

Hello. If you're curious about my username, nope haven't been yet, It's on the to-do list though! My current line of work prevents me from traveling to the extent I would like to. C'est la vie though right? When you're working you lack the time, when you have the timet -- ya lack the money. I use 90% of my days off traveling, which isn't much but it's something I love if you can't tell. I went to Guatemala over the summer and was refreshed beyond belief. I learned how to surf, hiked, swam, caved, partied, met people from all over the world again, and had some powerful realizations. It was an experience difficult to justify with words. Prior to that , I'd been in the states since my time in Spain during the Spring of 2011 -- what a trip that was. IThese experiences are always so educational, challenging, rewarding, FUN, and are filled with great people. I really think that the friends you choose are large part of the life you choose. I do my best to choose wisely. Now that the unintended travel blog has concluded, I also love going out in DC, reading, riding my bike every day, on the weekends I like to: hike/ get a good run in/ chill with my friends/ binge on a tv show I'm into at the time/ stroll through Meridian Hill Park, oh also Rock Creek Park -- awesome. Oh also, whenever doing brunch or something like that, I love exploring new places. I want some one who's cool, down to earth, loyal, doesn't mind if I need to chill instead of go out sometimes, smart, kind, and beautiful in many ways. I mean those are the basics -- mash em all together and she can be many different types of people with a few key characteristics. It's hard to say exactly what it is that really sparks an interest. I think many of us can relate to that but what I've mentioned is gets close. Well, that's all I got for now. Perhaps we'll talk sometime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral