(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

6'2" in heels

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As I write this, I am camped out in the executive lounge of my Seoul hotel, combating jetlag with free champagne, and ignoring the persistent stares of 50-something Korean businessmen who can't fathom how a 6-foot blonde chick has found herself solo on the wrong side of the Pacific. On certain days neither can I. While my job is a steady cycle of packing, layovers, and unintentional international comedy, most of the time I couldn't ask for a more exciting way to earn a paycheck. At the same time, non-stop travel presents a few challenges for that whole work-life balance thing. And let's just say that feeling like Gulliver in a land of Lilliputians, as currently evidenced, doesn't do much for one's dating life. I am a West coast girl at heart, born and raised in California. I moved to Washington about a year and a half ago, and though I've been forced to give up my flip flop-wearing ways in lieu of learning to appropriately layer for winter, DC has proved to be full of 'new city, new adventure' charm. And thankfully, plenty of tall men! There's nothing more attractive to me than guys who are motivated, passionate about what they do, and guided by a strong sense of personal integrity. In my mind, a healthy dose of spontaneity and the ability to laugh your way through a bad situation cannot possibly be overrated. Ditto for athleticism and a willingness to step out of your comfort zone. I love guys who are simultaneously confident yet a bit shy, and who will understand that despite my often boisterous, outgoing personality, I can be equally so. As for me... I'm a huge dork when it comes to sub-Saharan Africa. I knit aggressively on airplanes (making me wildly popular with grandma-aged flight attendants). I will never sell my jeep, no matter how impractical the soft top in snow, nor how inconsistent the gas mileage with my environmentalist values. I hate the phrase "maybe someday...". I believe my girlfriends and margaritas are the best medicine. I am probabl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any