(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

There is always something to laugh about or a reason to smile.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm a Grad student from New Orleans studying at Georgetown. I love where I come from and more importantly the people in it. My family and friends are the most important thing in the world to me so I visit home whenever possible. Still DC has a lot to offer so far as places to go and things to do. I'm on here partially to find someone that can show me more of it. The life of a Grad student, ever trying to get out of the library and find the balance between work and play. My friends would probably tell you that I'm crazy but in the fun and hyper as opposed to psychotic way. I dance in the rain, laugh a lot, make jokes (some a bit more nefarious than others), and try to surround myself with good company. I can be silly at times, but that's because I feel growing up shouldn't mean forgetting how to embrace and enjoy life. I'm also a nerd so don't say you weren't warned. I love learning and sometimes seem like a fount of random information. I also love to travel and lived abroad for a year in Germany. It was an awesome experience. This essay barely scrapes the surface. I think we're all too complex to be described in just a few words and phrases, so ask me and I'll tell you more. When it comes to what I'm looking for...Of course it'd be great to find a man I could spend the rest of my life with, but there's a cynical side of me that doubts it happening here. Still, I'm taking the chance. I want to meet someone who is laid back, funny, and confident in himself. Intelligence and some idea of what you want in life would be nice too. Just someone that I can relax and enjoy spending time with, be it at home or out and about. So if you're up for showing a relative newcomer around town, want to just chill out in a pub, see a film, play pool/poker (you'll win), or go crazy at a concert then I'm your girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral