(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

You can't take everything seriously, but some things you should.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts




in her own words...

My sister calls me Miss Independent, and she's right, I enjoy having a life of my own while sharing it with someone. I love my friends and family deeply and foster those relationships as much as any other. I've lived all over the world and changed jobs numerous times. I'm neither ambitious, nor a slacker. I aim to do my job well, but it's not my life. Don't misinterpret this as a sign that I want to get married, quit my job and be a stay at home parent. I'm not looking to run down the aisle tomorrow. I like having a job and remain on the fence about kids. I'd rather clean my house because I am having people over for dinner than hang out in a bar. I'm not an avid sports fan, but I'm fairly content to attend sporting events. Summer is my least favorite season. I love a good road trip and the possibilities that arise with a flexible plan. Shopping is one of my least favorite activities. My friends tell me I am a good listener, extremely loyal, sassy, capable of anything and see the good in all. I'm fairly low-maintenance, grounded and pragmatic. I'm a passionate person with strong opinions; however, I am also open-minded and willing to change my mind. I'm looking for someone who is still evolving, values people over property, and stands on his own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral