(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

A great friend to have, and maybe more!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I strive to be the best I can be every day. I am fun-loving, loyal, and a hard worker. I have a blended family (e.g. I was born an only now I am one of 12) so I am accustomed to all kinds of people. I am looking for someone who has similar qualities and is comfortable with who they are. I appreciate people that do what they say and if your actions say something different, I will call it to your attention. I love a good time and I am looking for relationships that are drama free. I am a bit of DMV history nerd. I love to learn new things and have new experiences. I have been to a few countries in Europe, a few islands in the Caribbean and I have visited 25 states and trying to get to them all. I could say more, but let's get to know each other. Peace and Blessings

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree