(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

One for the money, two for the show

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I try hard not to take myself too seriously and sometimes fail. I'm up for almost anything once. I'm unapologetically cliche in loving good red wine, coffee, chocolate and champagne. Hold the mayo always. Worst condiment ever. I love country music, but realize it's not for everyone and will change the station for the right guy. ;) I've been in DC for 3 years and love how the city continues to change. I grew up in a small town in western New York and even though I haven't lived there for almost 12 years, I appreciate where I come from and value hard work and humility. My friends would tell you I'm loyal, an amazing organizer and a really bad Jenga player. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going, down to earth and comfortable in his own skin. I look for qualities in others that I (hope) I possess -- kindness, a healthy lifestyle, intellect, and a love of family and the outdoors. I am blessed with wonderful friends and family, a good job and an active social calendar, and I hope a potential date would feel the same about his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral