(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who knew it would be so hard to find a guy to watch sports and cartoons with?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm totally a Simpsons nerd, and I'm in love with Archer. I will not channel surf past an Arnold movie (Get to the chopper!). I'm very sarcastic and inappropriate most of the time, and I'm not immune to a good "that's what she said." I love watching college basketball and NFL (I'm a suffering Redskins fan, unfortunately), and I came in 3rd in my football fantasy league. I'm captain of my kickball team (champs two years running!), and it's smallest amount of power I've ever seen go to someone's head. I have the best birthday ever (Halloween) and I love costume parties in general. I'm a big fan of brunch, pretending to be knowledgeable about beer/wine, trivia nights, laser tag (suit up!), and parenthetical asides. I'm hoping to find someone smart and witty, with a very dark sense of humor. Someone to go out and do new and cool things with, but also watch cartoons or sports on the couch on rainy days. Hipster, preppy, punk, nerd, I don't care; just be smart and funny. Oh, and live in the DC metro area. I'm not looking for a relationship that begins with Google Maps.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral