(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

So does anybody really know what to put in this space? :)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a social guy who's really enjoyed dating but is ready for a relationship. I love DC and all it has to offer and I'm looking for a woman who is interested in the same. If you're a bit of a talker and always up for a good time then this could go really well:) I'm passionate about relationships in all respects: family, friends, and rommantic. To me, relationships are the point of life--to meet interesting people, connect with them, and learn something. On the less "mushy side," being a lawyer I am also passionate about law and politics--I think public policy matters. But I can't be all serious, all the time--I'm also passionate about food, wine, and travel. Nothing's better than a great meal with great friends . . . in Nappa Valley or Paris if possible:) I'm looking for a roman who is beautiful inside and out. This dream woman has the ability to be realistic but always optimistic. She's got a good sense of humor and she's not going to just give "pity laughs" at my jokes:) She can hold her own in conversations about politics, current events, or pop culture, and be able to put me in my place if I start talking without any idea of what I'm talking about:). She will love to get out and socialize, from trying out new bars/restaurants/clubs to hitting up a concert or just hanging with friends, but she's also cool with just crashing every once in a while and watching Mad Men re-runs all night over a bottle if wine. She's driven with her own career goals but also really values her relationships. And oh yeah, huge bonus points if she just so happens to love the Georgia Bulldogs and the Dallas Cowboys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral