(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why not?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, this is my first time on one of these online dating sites, but I figured, it's a new year so why not give it a try? You don’t typically meet nice girls out in DC, so I thought I would give it a shot here. I have been living in DC for a little more than two years. When I am not working, I love going out with my friends and staying active. I also don't mind the occasional relaxing evening in...and playing the guitar. I am a very driven and ambitious person. I played football throughout high school and into college, which taught me the value of staying focused and diligent in life. This definitely has translated into my professional job is quite challenging, but I absolutely love it. I have spent most of my life living in a small beach town in southern CA. So, in a lot of ways I am still a southern California boy at heart who is very laid back. But, I am very old fashioned in a lot of ways as well. My friends and family have shaped who I am today, and instilled in me values that will last a lifetime. They have taught me to stay positive even when things look their darkest. Through work and for fun I have been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively across the globe. I am bilingual (also speak Arabic). I am looking for someone with similar values to mine who is kind, outgoing, and down to earth. Having a good sense of humor goes a long way with me as well. If you think you might be interested, feel free to give me a shout!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral