(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

In the end we all want the same three things: love, hope, and a peaceful heart.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to DC from California about three years ago, but still feel like i'm getting to know my way around here. I'm working full time as an RN in a post-surgical cancer/ cardiac unit and am currently getting my masters degree at Georgetown University to become a family nurse practitioner. I use to be very athletic and was an avid soccer player up until college, where I destroyed my knee... i'm more of a walker now :) but still enjoy sports. I love going wine tasting in Virginia, camping (yes REAL camping), yoga, hiking, cooking (trying), dive bars, shopping (sorry i'm a girl, what did you expect?!), and watching movies at home. I'm up for anything outdoors and like trying new things. Although according to match, i have no children but my family/ friends would disagree. I'm a semi-responsible parent to a 5 year old sweet, silly, energetic terrior mix named Sofie and i'm totally obsessed with her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral