(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Young at Heart

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am a native city woman with country-living aspirations. I enjoy going out and having a good time as well as staying at home enjoying a great meal with great company. I enjoy traveling, reading great cannons of literature, and discussing current events. I love creating memories with love ones. I believe life is designed for those who can make the best out of it, and at the same time strving for more, while enjoying all that life has to offer. I am a working woman who understands the balance between having a great and enjoyable life, while simutanteously, working hard to progress. I have Christian values, yet very liberal. I am interested in someone who is outgoing and loves life, yet someone who enjoys staying in every now and then enjoying fine wine, great food, and great company. Someone who is flexible and exciting, that can challenge me intellectual with his own views of the world around him. Also someone who takes care of himself physically, emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually. Someone who takes risks, is spontaneous, and a lot of fun. I understand that no one is perfect therefore I am not looking for someone who is. I am simply interested in someone who is comfortable enough in there own skin to be, real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • High school