(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Working for one of the largest hoteliers in the world and looking for a grad program. Sending NPR a weekly email to see if I can be on This American Life. Perfecting my Cards Against Humanity skills (don't know it? Look it up!). It's a game for terrible people, you'd like it. Finding a great happy hour! I’m really good at -Bad jokes (I think they're funny, if thats any consolation) -The Internet (it's my job) -Kicking people (Kickboxing) -Enjoying a terrible movie (I will force you to watch Troll 2) The first things people usually notice about me My hair probably. I had to chop it off for work but I used to have surfer hair. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books: -A Short History of Nearly Everything -Brian Greene's series -Choke -The Psychopath Test (Are YOU a psychopath? The book doesn't answer that question). Movies: -Anything with Leonardo DiCaprio (maybe even Titanic but really only for his acting) -Old James Bond movies (especially when they are back to back) -Alien+Prometheus -Anything directed by Stanley Kubrick -The Master

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any