(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for the right man of my life

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I can call myself a singing bird cause i love singing and i love music.I am a very down to earth man,someone who enjoys life and tries to live it the best I can.I enjoy the simple things that life offers rather then being caught up into all the craziness one can experience.I love the outdoors especially the beach, catching a sunset then taking in the sounds of the crashing waves it can be so soothing.I have learned to appreciate the simple things in life and not take people or things for granted. Instead I appreciate who they are and what they have done to make me a better person.What can I offer you? I can offer commitment,trust,and unconditional love if you are that one for me,if we just turn out friends then you can be assured of a lifelong friendship in me.I love sports,watching and playing.I love the ocean,swimming,travel,theater,movies,museums,literature,adventure and long walks.I am a romantic at heart and love it when the opportunity arises to show that side of me.I strive to be a good friend and companion and to be respectful of all opinions different from my own.I view myself as well adjusted..I do enjoy quiet times and occasional solitude.Full of life,humorous,intelligent and romantic.What you see is what you get with me. No holding back,no games.honesty is the key to a Successful relationship.. I would like to meet a man who can turn any moment into a special moment.Someone who is affectionate and loving.Also someone who takes what life has to give him and run with it.It takes alot for a man to really share how he feels just in general,I would like to find a man who is willing to share her heart with me and allow me in to see the real him.A romantic man would be nice too so we can catch the sunsets together.Someone who is content with himself and who can be himself with me and others.I really believe that there are men still around who can appreciate a woman so much that he will always hold her in best regards.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral