(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Relocation from Alabama, looking for a real LTR with a man who is looking for his other half - no games

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I'm an engineer by day, and photographer by night. At this point in my life, I have learned about who I am and the man for whom I am looking. I am a very loyal, caring, dedicated person who values trust, honesty, hard work, enjoying time with my partner, and making the most of life. I am looking for a man to start a long and hopefully permanent term relationship; I'd like to find someone who has a lot of the same interests, but who also can help me grow as a person and keep the excitement going! I work hard so I can have the life I want, and I'm looking for someone who also works hard to make the most of his life and become successful in whatever he likes doing. I am a mixed extrovert/introvert: I really like making new friends and enjoying going out with friends and just having a great time, but I also am most comfortable just staying at home on the couch with my man, watching a movie, cuddled up under the blanket. I am very touchy-feely, LOL - I like to be close and look for the touch of hands and fingers, that reassuring touch that he is there with me. A quick squeeze of my hand while shopping, or that unexpected kiss getting out of the car. Those moments make a relationship last. I love watching movies and staying in to eat dinner. I workout on a regular basis; CrossFit has changed my life in many ways, physically and mentally. While I eat a healthy, non-toxin Paleo way of eating, I don't require my partner to do the same (though I'll still try to convince him! LOL). Travel photography is my greatest passion, I made a promise to myself to go overseas at least once a year on a phototrip to anywhere in the world, and am looking for a partner that also wants to travel and doesn't mind being my camera caddy! I'm looking for a man that is either in shape or getting in shape, who likes staying in and wrapping himself up in my arms and legs watching a movie, who can make me laugh when I need it, and comfort me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral