(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Intellectual Appeal: Be true to yourself and you shall find what you seek

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out









Watching sports


in her own words...

I LOVE to travel! Cooking is a passion, baking...not so much! I'm always smiling. Music soothes my soul, I love all types. I forgive all but never forget. I'm out going and I keep it real. I'm finishing up my degree in political science and I plan to get my JD-MS in justice and society. Ultimate goal? Judgeship although I don't want to be a lawyer! (yes it's possible) I'm spontaneous and I'd consider myself a romantic. Family means everything to me, don't know where I'd be without them! I give my opinion quite decidedly. I want to learn how to play the guitar and ride a horse! Purple is my absolute favorite =) I'm caring and kind hearted. I hate when people try to reinvent themselves in new relationships. Please be yourself, if you don't love you nobody else will either. It's not my place to judge. What I'm looking for??? hmm... well I really just want someone who is hard working, educated, motivated, faithful, trustworthy, honest, thoughtful, has a sense of humor, mature, gentlemen like, and most importantly: knows who he is and what he wants. I want a man that doesn't mind hanging out with my friends and family, someone I can call a friend as well. So if you've read this far it can only two things, either you really are interested in who I am & getting to know mw better or you were bored and had nothing better to do! lol Either way I love to meet new people so feel free to get in contact =) Take care

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral