(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Bernard Wilson

59 | Washington, District of Columbia

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am looking to establish a fulfilling, relationship with a very special woman I am very comfortable with me. I love adventure, I am very spiritual and genetically gifted. God has given me an abundance of physical and mental capabilities. I am wise beyond my years and I am a very shrewd business person with that rare combination of book and street smarts. My education has given me great financial freedom with photography and the ability to understand and express many subjects. I am very goal oriented, very generous, and my sense of humor allows me to laugh every day(sometimes out loud, which really scares people). I meditate every morning and try to enjoy every moment of every day, what about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any