(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Very optimistic person is looking for a life time partner with positive thinking and good nature and not business minded.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I was born as a third child of a farmer family in Sri Lanka which had 11 children. Because my two elders were not able to study well I had to find a job after my high school education because my father's income was not enough for our family specially the youngsters education. My effort gave them the way to go head and now they are doing well and in the mean time I got married a girl whom I loved a lot but she died at her 46 leaving me two children (daughters) I am happy of reading books on all the subjects and watching films on any topic and I have learned a lot from all them. I have met a various kind of people in many parts of the world and I believe the reality of life which has been explained by Buddha doctoring. Now I am following a LLB degree course in our Open University and I am sure of completing it on time but it will take about 4 years. I feel I am doing the correct things to give the direction for my children's future and I feel I am going to be along with their depart from me as it should happen. So I am looking forward to meet a woman who can understand the situation and I don't care her blood relationship in Language or Religion or any like this. I don't wish to save a lot of money for my children or new comers of the family but their mind clear and independence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree