(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for meaningful connections

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm looking for friendship or possibly something more. I never seem to be in the right place at the right time yet I've never been one to leave my circumstance up to chance. I really want to have the chance to meet new people and I simply don't have the opportunity in my everyday interactions. I love to travel and among these travels I enjoy taking chances and seeing a side of life that is outside the boundaries of my everyday reality. I enjoy people who are also cultured and can hold a conversation on intellectual topics. Being active is a big part of my life and going out to enjoy life in all its forms is very important. I've recently become obsessed with all things food-related and I love to cook. I constanty dabble with the idea of running away and becoming a professional chef. You don't need to chef, but you have to be willing to try what I serve for dinner. I love making dinner for my closest friends. I'm looking to meet others who are also restless for something more. Hopefully I'll get that chance. I've always felt as though I've been very mature for my age and frankly hookups just don't do it for me. I'm looking for either good times with new friends or something meaningful with a long term partner. I'm in Washington DC for the summer with an open mind and hopeful outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree