(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Starting the search for "the one."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm still young (21) but I am starting to search I want to spend the rest of my life with, hopefully in the DC area. I am energetic, intelligent and empathetic. I love to travel and try new things. In my free time, I equally enjoy going out and socializing, to a lounge, out to dinner or to hang out with friends; however, I would also enjoy going staying at home and watching a movie or reading. I am not a hard party girl; I enjoy more civilized gatherings. I would like my partner to be someone I can count on, however I am very independent and don't want to feel smothered. I am very close to my family, and would like to find someone who feels similarly. I would like someone who holds many of the same views as me on religion, politics and the like, whom I can have intelligent conversations with. I am looking for someone who is supportive and open to new experiences. I would like a relationship where each of us give and take in equal measure. This is just a VERY brief idea of who I am and what I am looking for--please let me know if you would like additional details.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral