(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm out for true love.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm pretty well rounded and enjoy many things. I'm 6'1" and (185cms) and athletic. I'm Independent when I need to be, but like most of you, I'm looking for the right one to complete my life. I don't like the bar scene, but go occasionally with friends. I like movies, television, sports(long time Bucs, Lighting and Rays fan). I enjoy seeing something at the arts center once in a while. I like to dance once in a while, 70's and 80's Music mainly. I like to travel when I get the chance. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I do love most food, especially Italian. Some favorite restaurants include Carrabba's, Bonefish Grill, Ceviche. I work as a contractor and enjoy it. Close friends and family are very important, as is personal integrity and loyalty. I play raquet sports, basketball and stay in pretty good shape. Looking for someone who is looking for a long term relationship. Lets talk and get to know each other. I'd like to meet someone who is attractive and easy to talk to, someone who wants to have fun spending time together (dinner and dancing or staying home watching a movie) and see where it goes. Integrity must be important to you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any