(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Down to earth girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

about me:Passionate about: living a righteous life, enjoying time with family and good friends, good sense of humor , I enjoy traveling a lot ,hiking, dancing, cooking, out and about indoor and outdoor activities or even love to spending low key weekend cuddling ,spooning just watch funny youtube streaming if I'm with the right person. i believe For every minute you remain angry, you give up sixty seconds of peace of mind. The reason I love to travel simply because i love to discover new things, learn new things, traveling allows me to extract that experience from different places. I think people who like to travel are mostly learners and growers. to me If we don't grow, we aren't really living, People who love to discover new things, have all kind of experiences, getting a better understanding of themselves, the word and other people, to me thats really important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any