(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve Myat

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a man who will never cheat on my partner because I believe that God made one man for one woman and so I should be like that

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I try to value people and appreciate them for their individuality without putting expectations upon them. I ask that they do the same for me. It is often too difficult to live up on a pedestal of what you think others want you to be..that is setting yourself up for failure in relationships and life, in general. I believe that age is relative. Your connection with another person is about your energy and your spirit, not a number that is indicative of nothing really. I don't have many "close" friends, but once my friend you can always count on me. I love fiercely, but not easily and will fight for those I love. I am shy at times, but once you get to know me I am bold, confident and assertive, but am always willing to listen and negotiate the end result! I am so flexible about "things" I like to do that I will try almost anything once...well..I am afraid of heights with the exception of airplanes...(love to fly). I love to travel and have not done it enough...couldn't do it enough! You may think that this is vague...but, I refuse to paint myself into a corner. I enjoy life..I enjoy living every moment of it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral