(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I enjoy sharing purposeful adventures big and small. I am looking for someone who has a purpose in life. It doesn't have to be all figured out but a direction and desire to make the most of every opportunity. Honesty, openness and shared values are key to achieving a great partnership. I'm seeking an established professional who is financially responsible. A good match would be someone who embraces a spiritual life. I am family oriented and seeking the same. I love the outdoors, going hiking, biking, kayaking, walking and traveling. I enjoy learning my way in great big cities and in the great big outdoors. A change in plans is no big deal - it is an opportunity that was meant to be. Partnership is very important, meaning I'm seeking someone to share responsibilities and share goals. For example, I love to drive and truly appreciate being driven. Someone who is healthy, including mentally and takes care of themselves is a must. Sexual compatibility is important. I'm into a few good friends, enjoy an occasional night at the opera/theatre and get great pleasure from going on train rides! I hope to find someone to grow old with. I enjoy sharing life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral