PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Get out of my dreams, get into my car.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My scooter mechanic says I throttle too hard. Besides sounding vaguely dirty (it makes me grin every time I think about it), I think it also completely sums up my outlook on life. I'm an optimistic person, able to see the best in everyone and find the fun in any situation, and I'd like to find someone who enjoys life just as much as I do. I’m intelligent, compassionate, and generous in my relationships. Always up for something spontaneous and exciting. I love flirty banter, and my ideal match would be someone who would challenge me as well. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who inspires and motivates me and makes me want to be a better person. Someone active, considerate, and brilliantly funny. And if you can beat me in Guitar Hero (no small feat), even better. I'm pretty active -- I've been a surfer for years, I'm a long-distance runner, I take spinning and yoga classes, and I'm crazy about swing and salsa dancing. I've recently gotten into backpacking and am starting to take some solo camping trips (ask me about my bear encounters). I'm the captain of a skeeball team and entirely too competitive about it. I'm also avid crossword-puzzler, an amateur photographer, and an excellent Italian cook. Also, I know the entire Thriller dance and have been known to perform it in public (and generally inappropriate) venues. If you are a cute nerd, we will probably get along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral