PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ahmed

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

simple

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

Height: 5'8'' Weight: are you outta your mind... Hair: black Eyes: black Location: maldives Age: 33 Hobbies: Listening to music, cooking Fav Music: Michael Buble' is my new fav Education: back in college again... Work: Sys Admin on a mac / pc network. Talk about split personality. Favorite Food: Veggies, tofu, chocolate, yogurt, venison, duck Foods most disliked: greasy fat back southern Paula Deen type with oodlees of suga and butta. Most Favorite movies: fighting and martial arts stuff Favorite TV Shows: anything educational / Animal Planet Favorite Video Games: don't play games. Stuff you Dislike: people who pick thier noses. Favorite Chat Rooms/Msg Boards: Favorite seasons: My Birthday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • High school