(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi everyone

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I would describe myself as a passionate person with an easy sense of humor. I am comfortable with who I am and who I want to be, and am looking for someone who is as well. I am an active and playful person who loves a new adventure. I'm pretty spontaneous and love taking unexpected and last minute trips. My friends would consider me to be easy going the majority of the time, but not afraid to fight for things and those important to me. The best things you can bring to the table are good sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm and a stimulating conversation. I would enjoy spending time with someone who can be themselves effortlessly around me and share a lot of laughter. I value wit, cleverness, compassion, and ambition, all mixed with a bit of a wild streak. Being outdoors makes me happy! I love the feeling of sunlight on my face and the wind in my hair. Staying active is a great part of my life and I would like to find a person who shares the same passion. Everything in moderation, though!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral