PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

April

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

Winter in DC

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

So, do you have a passport? WHO card with all your shots? This may be a good match as we can get on the plane together to go anywhere in the world at the drop of a hat. Having traveled extensively through Africa, some of the middle east, and of course Europe. It can be said that I really enjoy going to new places, additionally I enjoy hiking and outdoors activities. I tend to be reserved but then open up quickly when in interesting conversations/debates with intelligent people, and on fun adventures. Combining and independent spirit and a seven year old daughter, I am now seeking a ... a husband, friend, travel mate, and person to read the sunday paper with to round out our lives. Important traits for me are; a great sense of humor, career ambition/stability, adventurous nature, and loyalty. I am originally from a small town in Western Massachusetts, but have lived in DC for over 10 years. After a couple years in the Peace Corps I decided to pursue a career in International Development and DC is the place to be! I am quite the introvert but really am attracted to the extroverted type that always is doing something new, and coming up with fun things to do and people to do them with. Essentially I am really into opposites!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral