PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

50 | Washington, District of Columbia

thoughtful with wry sense of humor

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

my friend saw my last profile and nearly had an aneurism. "be fun and caring". so, as you may sense i love my friends and trust their views otherwise my profile would have led me to an unhappy experience of no matches (i still kept it..just in case) so how to write something without sounding like strawberry shortcake.. Me: thoughtful with a wry sense of humor. family and friends are strong parts to my life. Activities: love tennis, golf, ski, (do confess to watching baseball or basketball without knowing the rules because i love watching skill and athleticism and find a beauty in that.) i run and do go to the gym...but not a gym rat. can tell, my bike is my mode of transportation. Past times: love reading the ny times by the pool or on the beach even though i think the wall street journal has better writers. my reading habits vary from bathroom books to biographies. enjoy art immensely and theater (and it doesn't have to be a musical) and food..(should have been born in france or italy)...movies (for entertainment and for thought) and yes.TV. can't lie, can be a tv junkie. You: honest, empathetic,..ability to open up and let someone in, likes to do things as well as loves to be lazy...i think i snore

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any