(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yung at heart but my mind is smart I'll keep u on your toes nd always askin what next

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports



in her own words...

I easily bore of the mundane nd unintelligent always wanting a nail biting moment but am easily entertained by the simple things in life. I'm a bit of an insomniac wudnt mind someone willing to accept late night about nothn phone calls nd friendly moon lit sidewalk strolls.. a bit of a romantic though I am a bit of a dreamer so u may feel at bay but not to fret I am a good listener tho it is a bit selective at times. Lol .. live to laugh nd love bringn smiles nd happiness to others love to build thngs nd creative brain storming.. wud like to meet other intellectual free spirits with a bit of time n their schedule nd a youthful heart along with a great smile full of optimism without losing reach of reality gorgeous eyes winning attitude nd a love for life being eccentric doesn't hurt nd please don't hide (children are fine bt one is better tho two isn't a crowd)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any