(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

So much depends on the weather

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Playing cards


in his own words...

My life right now is filled with some incredible people and some amazing opportunities. I truly love where I'm at in life, and it's exciting looking toward what's ahead. A little about me... I enjoy spending time really getting to know someone, because I believe that's the foundation for authentic relationships. I thrive off of discovering what motivates someone else. Passion is something I find that is vital to maintaining balance within a healthy lifestyle. Whether it's a passion for helping others or a passion for some sport, it's attractive to know that someone enjoys something other than just themselves. While dining out is great, one of my favorite things to do is cook a really good meal. Whether it be homemade crab cakes or fresh Mediterranean tacos, I like preparing something that other people will enjoy. I am thankful to be surrounded by an incredible family. My mom has been the most influential person in my life. I wouldn't be where I am today if not for her. As a result, I continually strive to improve physically and mentally. I’m looking to find someone who is ambitious, outgoing, and passionate about something in her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral