(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking someone to explore the city with...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a (very) recent DC Transplant, was born and raised in Boston, and am coming to DC by way of Connecticut (undergrad), NYC (real life), and North Carolina (grad school). Living in this variety of east coast locales has resulted in me saying, on occasion, both wicked and y'all. Apparently I'm a lawyer now, which shouldn't be surprising (considering I spent three years in school supposedly learning how to become one), but it's still a bit surreal. I started work in September, and so far I really enjoy my job (and my hours are actually pretty reasonable!). I’m ambitious and goal-oriented, but I try not to take life too seriously and always enjoy myself the most when I’m being spontaneous. If I could, I would spend at least three months a year traveling. I’ve been hot air ballooning in Turkey, taken African dance classes in Paris, taught second grade in Cape Town, and think that traveling is the most addictive thing you can do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral