(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a God fearing woman. I don't ake no mess from anyone. I'm into musical instruments. I can see myself and man enjoying life.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for a intelligent man that loves musical instruments like myself, and can play a keyboard. I would like to have a smart person beside me, so when I'm struggling with my child in a subject I am not interested in, they could step in and say this is how you do this. I am willing to go the extra mile to get whats right for me. The best is yet to come. I love to go out and eat. I don't get enough of drumming, I smile a lot. I do not like to argue, I'll walk away first. I just want to spend time with someone who loves me, and can make things easier for me. I like theme parks, travelling, and boat rides. I'm waiting for God to bless me with someone that will be with me through thick and thin, a strong man that love God also, and would not mind going to church with me, and helping out on the instruments. I hope and pray that the right man steps in to take care of the things I cannot carry out on my own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree