(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enjoy the day.....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Active, energetic and optimistic, I feel lucky and happy when I wake up in the morning. I have a 'nonprofit heart' but a 'for-profit head;' my working life has included starting and running a business, editing cookbooks, fundraising, foundation grant making, and selling houses -- now, I oversee campus operations for a music school. The other side of life included a long marriage and raising and successfully launching 2 great kids. Homegrown Washingtonian, but with a much-enjoyed 13-year stay in New Orleans thrown in. I like to laugh, and prefer to be outside on a beautiful day. Family and friends are hugely important to me; I love to cook, enjoy wine, and relish good company at the table. I enjoy music of almost all genres, like to bike and garden, am pretty good at throwing off-center pottery. I exercise several times a week -- not really fond of the gym, but I go anyway. I'm liberal, and am reasonably well read, but I often feel dismayed by political bickering, so I sometimes skip the front page. Concerts, walks on the canal or the mall, restaurants, museums, picnics, lying on the couch reading, fooling around in the kitchen - it's all good. I'm ready to share some fun.....want to join me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral