PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

61 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for happiness like everyone else...!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a pretty easy going person. I like to have fun and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm a pretty simple person that wants to enjoy life and spend time with the people I care about. I would like to find someone I could spend time with and enjoy the great things life has to share. Movies, traveling, exercise, music, concerts, reading, baseball, basketball, sporting events especially the local teams! I like outdoor activities in the summer especially golf.I believe we should enjoy the journey, make the most of our situation. It is rewarding to share experiences with someone whom you have a common bond with. I like sports, travel, adventure, fine food and wine, movies, art, and animals.... In that order. My favorite date would be a nice dinner at a favorite restaurant...I am looking for someone that is honest, down to earth, able to communicate, outgoing, has a sense of humor, can be my best friend. someone who has common interests, and there for the good and bad times. I like sports, the beach, travel, movies, dining, plays, movies, cooking together, weekend getaways, and getting together with friends and family...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any