PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Regina

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Some cause happiness wherever they go; others whenever they go. - Oscar Wilde LOL! I'm hoping to meet someone in the first category.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: A woman who loves her home, her family, her friends; an urbanite who is energized by a vibrant streetscape, yet drawn to the quiet nook of a simple garden; a cook who daydreams of being a chef for one special someone; a huntress...of antique trinkets to adorn my welcoming home; a lover of live jazz (or any jazz for that matter), but can never quite remember the names of bands or songs; an introvert disguised as an extrovert who can relish and even throw a great party, but will always prefer a small intimate gathering; a practitioner of the arts (preservation architect) whose soul is fed by great beauty (natural & man-made), yet whose mind savors great intellect and craves understanding of both our physical and emotional worlds -- is there a match out there to complement this dreamer? You: A man who is looking for woman to add to his life not complete it; a gentleman who prefers to treat a woman like a lady, yet respects and appreciates a strong-minded and sometimes willful spirit in his girl; a strong and confident get-things-done kind of guy, who is also able to let-go and do a whole lot of nothing with me from time to time; a guy with good buddies to do your “guy things” with, and who has the kind of friends (men and women) who also enjoy meeting new people (like me); an explorer of new places and new people and who seeks to always learn something from both; someone who likes to be planful (as it is not my strong suit), but who is flexible enough to enjoy my spontaneity – if this is you, we might just be an ideal match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education