(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

"It's better to die upon your feet than to live on your knees"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

My goal is to meet someone that I can connect with on an emotional and intellectual level for a lasting, committed relationship. Once you get to know me you'll find that I have a great sense of humor, am very loyal and sincere with my intentions. My degree is in International Relations with a minor in Journalism. Currently working in the communications department as a writer for a national non-profit organization. I love to travel to various destinations around the world and specifically to Latin America. Most recently I have traveled to Italy, Spain, Mexico, France and Ecuador. I am originally from NJ but have been living in DC since graduating from college. I am very passionate about human rights and social issues which is why I spend quite a bit of time writing about various subjects related to these topics. During my free time I like to hang out with friends or explore new ethnic restaurants. My TV favorites are comedy shows such as, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report and the Office. I also seem to have a gift for art so whenever inspiration strikes me you' ll find me drawing or painting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any