(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. " - Ferris Bueller... Exactly Ferris. Exactly

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not to toot my own horn, but I'm pretty funny. No, seriously :) I LOVE to laugh and enjoy folks with some personality. If your jokes end with a rimshot, I'm not talking to you! :) Other than that, I'm pretty chill and am satisfied with hanging at home, drinking wine, making dinner, and watching a movie - yes, in that order. I don't mind going out, but you won't find me at a club fist pumping! It's not my thing. I have a pretty active life and am always on the go. On the weekends, if I'm not doing some Lowe's project and trying to get my home in order. I still have a lot of painting, organizing, planting, etc., etc., etc., to do. I'm also a Christian woman with traditional values. My Jamaican parents planted good seeds in me, which I am very grateful for. One example of this is my close relationship with my family. They taught me that they're the only ones you really have in life. Suffice to say, we're all extremely close. Besides these relationships, mine with Christ is very important to me. I expect my potential partner to feel the same way. Besides his faith, I am looking for a man that is honest, loyal, and funny. He should also know how to be a man and be able to keep me on my toes. Lastly, he should also have a good work ethic and drive. I'm not a fan of laziness and complacency.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree