PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Briton

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

An affection for the true, a love for the real.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as (she's sitting right next to me because I have no idea what to put) sincere, energetic, and simply happy. I find I'm happiest with my family and my friends. I love being around people, but enjoy one on one time as well. Outdoors, taveling and art are a few things that I am passionate about. I love living in DC and my job and am looking forward to what life brings next. I.Love.Traveling. My next few adventures will be Southeast Asia (Cambodia, Indonesia and Thailand), Peru, Alaska, and more of the AT. On the weekends, you can find me out with my friends most of the time, but also enjoy nights out to dinner with a few close friends. I am looking for someone that can not only watch and play sports with me but also enjoy museums, hiking and a good conversation. This is a new approach to dating for me, but am looking forward to seeing whats out there. As far as "my type" I need someone who has a good sense of humor, smart, driven, open to try new things, active and lovs to travel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral