PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi. My name is Brian and I'm lookin for someone to talk to and have fun with. To quote Tracy Jordan: Live every week like its Shark Week.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmm...where to start? I'm a lover of knowledge, great comedy, and a big sports fan. Originally from Pittsburgh, PA, I've lived in DC for a while now and I love this town. I love to explore new cities and I'm always up for traveling to see a new one. I work in College Administration and really love my job. Its not always perfect, but I believe in the work that I do. I think that learning is one of the most important aspects of life. I'm at my best when learning something new. I guess I would have to say that I'm looking for someone that shares my interests and that I can have fun with. I think that humor and sharing laughs are a really important part of a relationship. If you can have a good time together, then what's the point?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral