(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carpe diem is what I would say, but it seems too cliche.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a easygoing person who likes to have fun and tries not to take most things to seriously. I always wanted to be a rock star, but I ended up studying international relations instead. I am pasionate about my studies though, and I hope to use my skills to help others. I may still write a hit song though, who knows. I am a liberal from Texas. I love learning and am interested in women who are inteligent. I like people who are not afraid of being a little outside their comfort zones. I have traveled to India, Honduras, and Mexico, but I have spent the most time in India and and I am learning Hindi. My friends have described me as a leader, unconventional, and funny. I am interested in a woman who is herself and wants me to be myself. I love my family and friends, and am grateful to have met so many people in my life that I deeply care for. I can be a little shy at first, but once I know people, I don't hold anything back. I am not an early bird, but a night owl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any