(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good Man Waiting

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun-loving guy who still beleives in chivalry like opening doors, pulling out the chair for my woman, and massaging my lady's tired feet after a long day. I love sports an I'm a big Redskin fan, so Cowboys fans need not to apply. Just kidding. I coach Little League football during the fall. I play most sports especially golf. However, I'm no Tiger Woods I just do it for the fun and relaxation of enjoying the game. I'm also a pretty good cook especially around Thanksgiving. I specialize in fried turkeys and sweet potato pies, but I cook as healthy as possible never using any pork products. I am looking for a woman who appreciates a good man. Most womanen say they want a good man, but when they get them they don't want him. I want a woman who has my back like I would have hers. I want someone who is checking for me like I would for her. In other words I'm looking for a "ride or die" chick. I beleive in loyalty and monagamy. I'm at the point in my life of not playing any game or putting up with a lot of drama. I have two beautiful children a boy and girl. I am a package deal. Love me love my children and I will do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any