(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Up or down, left or right, good or bad; it's all an adventure and it's all exciting to me! If it scares you, try it.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I have never been described as shy, introverted, slow, or selfish. On the contrary, it is the opposite of those that I think best describe me. I am far from shy, extremely extroverted, fast - and by this I mean I am always on the go, trying something new, doing something different, etc. Inasmuch as I enjoy being out and about, exploring the world infront of me, I find it important to take a step back once in a while and do my part to help the world. I am involved with many non-profits and charities, help as many people as I can who are in need. I am looking for a person who can keep up with me, someone just as spontaneous to challenge me, someone to share new things with, and someone to do the same for me. I am always open to new things so I would hope that this person's lifestyle is different enough that I would be able to try new things, but similar enough that we can still do many things together. We all have accomplishments. My accomplishment I am most proud of was actually only achieved a couple months ago. I saved an older mans life who incidentally became one of my best friends and mentors. I am hoping to attract someone who is as independent as I am, but at the same time, willing and able to sacrifice some of this independence to share it with me. I enjoy going out as much as the next guy, but where I enjoy myself the most is at home with all my friends. I really love to cook, so quite often Friday or Saturday nights are spent infront of the grill or stove cooking for everyone and just having a relaxing night, with maybe a bon fire in the back yard, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral