(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Inner beauty that shines on the outside

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a well traveled Midwesterner with a wide variety of interests and ambitions. Movies, sports, sight seeing, museums, new foods, books. My high school superlative was "best dancer in the class," which though I think was a fluke, I still wear as a badge of honor. I was captain of my high school football and basketball teams, but I really am strongly pulled towards the arts. I love literature and I write in my spare time. Coming out of a very intense graduate program, I have plenty of free time that I feel is not being totally spent up. I need to fill that with some excitement. I'm looking for a fun, engaging lady who could show me something new. A nice restaurant with a view that only you know about, a great place for a massage, a classy night kind of girl who will also surprise me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral