(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Would I rather be feared or loved? Um... Easy, both. I want people to be afraid of how much they love me.

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like many others, I never thought the online dating thing would be for me... but it's so easy to get caught up with work and friends that I'm realizing it's a great opportunity to meet new people! I love to laugh- my friends are some of the silliest people I know. I'm up for trying out new places and don't mind getting stuck in the rain. I love live music and dive bars but am also quite content spending a night with the latest netflix. Some of my favorite nights definitely involve potluck dinners and board games (bonus points if you like Apples to Apples)! While it's tough to admit sometimes- I'm from New Jersey and definitely looking for a guy that can "keep up." I like to be challenged and appreciate when people can make decisions. I work hard and need to be with someone as driven as I am. As for the quirks.... I enjoy lukewarm soda and dislike dishwashers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree