PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bob

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live every moment to the fullest

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I'm an adventurous, driven, compassionate person looking to get the most out of life. God has always been the center of my life and has brought the most wonderful friends, family and opportunities into it. My friends would say that I am very loyal, caring and supportive and I'm hoping to attract someone with the same qualities. I'm very passionate about helping the less fortunate and I want to make that passion a big part of my career. I'm a very social person and I love meeting new people (now that I'm past the nights of med school cramming). I'd love to find someone to explore DC together. I'm looking for someone who is caring, supportive, positive and who follows what she is passionate about in her own life. I want someone that I can have fun with, whether we are out at the bar or just sitting at home watching a good movie. I am very passionate about my pursuit of a career in Pediatrics and although that takes up a lot of my time, I will always make time for the person that I am with. If you're a positive person with a great sense of humor, then we will get along perfectly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral