(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

"We're lost", "No, no it will turn out well", "How?", "I don't know it's a mystery.", from Shakespeare In Love.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

For now, this will be short and sweet. I'm a pretty busy lady with work and family often coming first. I am trying to live a more balanced life which includes a bit more socializing and exercise too. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys similar interests: cycling, running, theatre, walking the dog on a moonlit night. I've always been a bit of an adventurer especially when it comes to travel but I also have had some adventures of the soul. Currently, I am training for my first triathlon, Olympic Distance right here in DC. I'm participating with Team In Training so I'm raising money to fight blood cancers. It has been a great experience and is really getting me back in shape after a bout of back problems which kept me sedentary for a year. It has also made me realize that I really would prefer to be with someone who cares about their physical and mental health. I've always been about self-improvement. My kids think I'm obsessed with it. I just feel that life is a road we travel and mine is perhaps 'the road less traveled'. One of my New Year's resolutions for 2012 was to enjoy as many theaters and museums as I could in the DC area. I started out well enough but I've fallen behind training for this Triathlon. Maybe you could help me "catch-up" with my goal and make a new friend in the process. If the chemistry is right, who knows? Either way its a no lose proposition. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral