(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Something of a dreamer, something of a fool

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »




Playing cards


in her own words...

Incredibly funny (according to the average 7 year old) Ridiculously smart (enough to craft a dramatic story out of a madlibs) Generally outdoorsy (knows building a a good campfire requires a certain level of artistry yet still appreciates a swanky lodge) Hopelessly idealistic (favorite catch-phrase: 'what if...' ) Solidly grounded (preferably by something other than a lightening rod...) Hopefully that describes a little something of both you and me. I'm a rather simple girl who thinks of life as one big adventure. I've had my share of international travels, though my greatest experiences now tend to be found more in the seemingly mundane - the accomplishment of one small, meaningful victory after months of seemingling tedious hard work, earning the respect of those I admire, and sharing life's major milestones with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is not seeking the next incredible trip but who enjoys the simple moments in life - a shared joke, guitar on the porch during a warm summer's evening, or a walk with the dog around the neighborhood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral